Cohasset Los Angeles, California


Cohasset consists of Tyler Wennstrom on guitar, Joseph Fleming on drums, and Chris Jackson on bass and vocals. They consider themselves to be an accessible form of math rock, combining technical playing and odd-meter rhythms with pop-influenced vocal and synth layering. ... more

contact / help

Contact Cohasset

Streaming and
Download help